Daily Music Inspirations

hv2016

Recently, I’ve been listening to Hey Violet and they are so adorable and their music is just perfect. I’ve come to known this group through my circle of friends who are certainly mad obsessed and recently we went to a concert which featured them performing their songs. At the time I was just a newbie and  I didn’t really listened to their album but now I’m listening to it 24/7

They are style goals and Nia Lovelis is my inspiration. I aspire to be a cool drummer like her one day. She’s so badass. If I could pull off short hair I’d totally copy her style. (She makes me wanna learn drums)

Who knows? Maybe I will one day.

Chloe.

 

Leave a Reply

