Announcements

 

img_3420

“Where dreams happen”

Beside the point that today is Halloween and almost an end to my long school weekend, I have a few announcements to make!

Today is the day where I received my journal!! (Will post picture later in another blog post which is dedicated to writing/journals) Although it looks printed, it was still pretty and I treasured it a lot. I haven’t been neglecting this blog but things have been busy. (again with exams but I find it a hard time trying to study for them) 

Things I need to say before I forget: otherwise known as announcements (not much but the first one is the one which I’m most excited about!!!)

  • I’m creating an eBay shop/Depop shop to sell some of my clothes that needs a new home 🙂 (I’ll provide the link later maybe late or early December) I’m super excited for this! I hope people buy things in my shop! 
  • Revealing holiday plans soon! (Photography ideas?) (Hoping for a trip to the beach for some photography which I will gladly post on this blog!)

A shop that I am looking forward in to buying things is: The Jacks

Their candles are so cute and edgy and I’m dying to get the black deer with a yellow candle. Please check out their website! (It’s pretty awesome)

That’s all for today! Happy Halloween (If you are in Australia/other parts in the world that is ahead of US)

Chloe.

Leave a Reply

