Starting the year right.

Hello blogger friends,

It’s a new year and it means there are some habits to change and keep. Personally last year was terrible and just a really crappy year in my life. Thankfully I’ve managed to move past that and learn from my mistakes. This is the my final year in high school and it seems daunting and exciting. I’ve planned out what I want to do this year and what I want to achieve. Although I know there would be a lot of setbacks coming my way.

Today I attended a seminar that my school held outside of campus. It was a long 12 hour seminar from morning to night. It covered several things about stress of final exams and how to look after yourself. It was all fun but I was so tired from the lack of sleep from the night before.

I’ll set a goal to always update my blog on WordPress. If not daily, weekly or even monthly if things get really busy. However I’m sure to update once I finished school and well of in early years of University/College (For you Americans 🙂 ) I’m more than happy to document my thoughts and feelings and maybe talk to you guys 🙂

I’m a huge photography fan. (Does that make sense? Ha. ) I love images and beautiful photos that capture the beauty of the time and place. So if you are new here, welcome. You probably know me (ish) because I tried so hard to get Marzia to notice me. (She still hasn’t *sad face*)

Unfortunately I’ll have to go but I haven’t forgotten my teeny blog! Hope you enjoy your stay and feel free to drop in a message or comment 🙂

Thanks,

Chloe.

(Note: Although I was super excited to show open my shop in Depop I couldn’t because of some difficulties. Sorry!)

4 thoughts on “Starting the year right.

  1. Hey ! Thanks for following ! Last year can be really tough (been through that) especially if you have finals exams, do you? How does your school system work? I feel really happy that you overcame some difficulties, so I’m sure you will manage in the future 🙂 You should try not to push yourself too much, we will be here waiting .
    Love,
    Maria

    Like

Leave a Reply

