Feeling crappy.

Okay, I would like to share some thoughts with the small online blog hoping that neither any of my friends will stumble upon this.

Yes. I’m having drama with my friends. Like pretty bad drama to the point I’m moving away from them because I don’t feel included or loved and even ignored. It’s alright because I’m used to it. She wasn’t a true friend and never will be. I thought this was the one friendship that would last, however, I thought wrong. I feel so useless, unimportant and I’m just laughing about it. I apologise if i sound crappy or anything like that but its just its hard to keep it in without crying constantly. She doesn’t care at all. I’m like second best and I won’t accept this at all.

This is unfair if I put 100% in the friendship where she puts like less than 50%.

That’s it. I’m done.

Chloe.

3 thoughts on “Feeling crappy.

  1. Your friendship obviously meant a lot to you, it’s sad what you lost but it makes you stronger to have walked away from a toxic friendship. I have had known a lot of people who I thought would be in my life forever but those friendships never lasted and some I had to cut myself because it didn’t do me any good. The only thing you can do is try and that is what you did, a least there is more people to befriend 🙂

    Like

    1. Yes it did meant a lot which makes it more hurtful. What you’re saying is 100% true and I agree completely 🙂 It takes a lot to walk away from a toxic friendship but at least I chose what would make me feel better instead of putting up with it any further if I only got hurt even more

      Like

Leave a Reply

